Rick's Custom Fencing & Decking - Salem , OR

(503) 463-8331
Salem  Store photo
Store Info:

Fax: (503) 856-8944

Monday - Saturday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Staff Directory:

Ben Fitzgerald
Ben Fitzgerald
Store Manager
Ben.Fitzgerald@ricksfencing.com
Ryan Parker
Ryan Parker
Salesperson
Ryan.Parker@RicksFencing.com
Eddie Sanchez Jr.
Eddie Sanchez Jr.
Salesperson
Eddie.Sanchez@ricksfencing.com
Brian Jones
Brian Jones
Salesperson
Brian.Jones@RicksFencing.com
Peter Houlihan
Peter Houlihan
Senior Sales
Peter.Houlihan@RicksFencing.com
Serge  Shust
Serge Shust
Salesperson
Serge.Shust@RicksFencing.com